puzzle fun

I’ve been into puzzles from many different sources lately…Perplexcity, Puzzle Pirates, Games Magazine, …one of these days I’l have to get one of my MIT friends to drag me to the Mystery Hunt…my latest obsession is the daily puzzles at Tanga. You have to register to seem the puzzles but they are worth it, IMHO. They have been mostly just the right kind of puzzle for me but I have to admit to getting some spolier help on a couple of them from the netizens over at boardgamegeek.com

Leave a Reply

