incomplete carcassonne

Now that they have packaged most of the Carcassonne expansions all in one Big Box, I thought it would be about time to finally invest in the game….as what I thought was a wonderful Christmas suprise to myself, I purchased that box, the King & Scout expansion, the River II expansion and the Count expansion, hoping to have the full collection of original Carcassonne expansions (no, I know this does not include the standalone variants) but low and behold I am so incomplete…Cthulia has created the ultimate Christmas Carcassonne variant…the Gingerbread Carcassonne…I only wish I could have been there to sacrifice some of my meeples (thanks to Aaron for the link)…

pic167164_sized.jpg

4 Responses to incomplete carcassonne

  1. Eric says:

    Cool idea! On an unrelated note, have you seen Hansel and Gretel recently?

  2. Dave says:

    Looks like its your turn to get Boinged!

  3. zosa says:

    yeah..this was too cool to not share widely…

  4. zeke says:

    Even after reading, I still have no idea what carcassonne really is. But it did make me wonder if somehow we were related. Merry Xmas!

Leave a Reply

