sopranos revisit

sopranos-logo.jpgI have Asthma. What does that have to do wit the Sopranos you might ask. A few years ago we were visiting my in-law’s in New Jersey for Thanksgiving. That evening I had a mild attack and did not have any inhalers with me. Erring on the side of caution we went to the nearest emergency room where I spent the next few hours, after some doses of steroids, getting my breath back. The emergency room was in Saint Claire’s Hospital in Denville. Yes, the same Saint Claire’s that Tony calls Carmela from in this week’s episode….and yes there was yet again another “Comfortably Numb” reference…I guess I should just sign up for therapy now.

Leave a Reply

